Reviews

    June 16, 2021
    Sarah Riordan

    Much higher class of singles than the online sites, and pretty sure this is the only service that does background checks too. I love the singles events and the matchmakers are spot on. Lisa is fantastic! Best way to date in Denver BY FAR.

    Source: Google
    May 16, 2021
    SLV Native Photography

    Highly effective in the prep and functionality of this system. Top of the line in all that is provided for assistance.

    Source: Google
    April 13, 2021
    Alicia Adams

    The team at The Denver Dating Company has really helped me to find the right partner. Before signing up with them I wasn't meeting any quality men and that has all changed I am now seeing a great guy and so grateful for their service. Lori, Karen, and Lisa all work together to help their clients succeed. I recommend them highly to all my friends!

    Source: Google
    April 13, 2021
    Russell Weister

    These folks know what they are doing and go out of their way to help you connect with the right person. I’ve only been a member for 3 months but Lori Adams seems always looking out for the right person for me. So glad I joined!

    Source: Google
    April 3, 2021
    Bob and Teri Coffman

    Great people, have helped me with all of my questions and solved all of my problems.

    Source: Google
    April 3, 2021
    James Haskins

    Lori conducts herself in a very organized and professional way she cares enough about people to keep things going forward notifying you of where you stand and what's going on with their particular situation.

    Source: Google
    March 31, 2021
    Nicole Hyatt

    I moved to Denver from Miami to be near my family and children. But I have plenty of free time here and no social network other than the family, so it gets extremely boring. I wanted to meet a like-minded man who shared my passion for the outdoors. I came across The Denver Dating Company’s website and called them. Kudos to Lisa and Karen for doing such a fine job with my profile. Also, special thanks to Laura for the photos. You make me look so glam. I am very happy with The Denver Dating Company and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to shake things up romantically.

    Source: Google
    March 17, 2021
    Stanley Wayne

    While Denver is a great city with amazing folks, I never had great luck with dating. I live in the downtown area and I am generally disappointed in the dating scene here. As a man in my late 50s, I tried every trick in the book, went to bars, attended local networking events etc. but never could find a decent woman to strike up a conversation with. Then I signed up with The Denver Dating Company. Their registration process is very thorough and they made sure that I meet the kind of women I have been looking for. I have been on 4 great dates now and the last two were with the same woman. Both of us are art aficionados so our second date was at the Art Museum. I am enjoying myself thoroughly.

    Source: Google
    January 22, 2021
    Mike Turco

    When I became a member of Denver Dating Company, my 15 years relationship had ended and I was nearing my 50s. At this age you need a partner who supports you emotionally more than anything else and the Denver Dating Company worked their magic and brought me back into the dating pool. A special thanks to Laura, who did an incredible job by making me look my best in the pictures. This photoshoot helped raise my self esteem and I am looking forward to meeting my ideal match soon.

    Source: Facebook
    December 31, 2020
    John Worster

    If you're ready for a relationship- a serious one- the kind that you really care about, the one which could lead to marriage, get in touch with the Denver dating company. Based on my personal experience, offline matchmaking cannot get any better than this. I have never seen a dating company offer such insightful experiences to its clients as this one does. I couldn't believe how happy they were, especially my matchmaker, Karen, when I found my perfect match through them. They are passionate about connecting two people who are compatible which is not very common to see in most matchmakers these days.

    Source: Google
    December 16, 2020
    Lisa Jo Reinicke

    I am just getting started with the process, but I have to give Denver Dating five stars already! After filling out the inquiry, I got a call within 24 hours and was made to feel comfortable with what the process would be like. Then the magic happened connecting with the interview staff. They take the time to get to know you, listen, and make you think about what you want to take away from the experience. Yes they will do a background check, and yes I want them to. I want to feel safe that I am going to meet someone who has had the same checks. Next came professional pictures, which were fantastic and I picked some to use in my businesses while I was there. You know, most often you meet that perfect person through a friend that knows you both. Denver Dating Company has become that for me-friends that will know me and help me find that special person that I can share life's experiences with.

    Source: ReviewPush
    December 10, 2020
    Richard Stroh

    Everyone was fantastic to work with,they made everything so easy, I really enjoyed the time that I was there. Thanks again

    Source: ReviewPush
    November 23, 2020
    Michael Smith

    I can't thank them enough for going above and beyond to help me. It is the best offline dating service that I have ever used. The conversations with them were very personable and relieving. I make many decisions based on what my gut feeling is, and I have always felt very positive and reliable about this company. A five star well deserved!

    Source: Facebook